You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Makes me a Better Person!

in #love7 years ago

So true and a post straight from your heart and experience. I am only a week into it and I can deeply connect to your words. Especially

I'm a big reader, from way back. Learning deeply has ever been an pursuit of mine. Last year I thought "If only I could get paid for reading and learning all of the time".

and also this one

Here, I'm rewarded for educating myself and others. The more I learn, and write about what I'm learning, the more I'm rewarded, in so many ways. The writing helps me to expand my knowledge, and absorb it better. It gives other people an opportunity to learn, by giving you all the record of my studies. The fact that I'm always trying to learn and educate others on Steem has helped me to develop many amazing relationships with amazing people. Now, I can say that I get paid to learn, and to share knowledge!

This search for a platform where I can express myself through words and graphics and teach and help others, and also learn along the way is simply incredible. Although I stumbled into it a week ago and thought it would have been good if I had found it last year but destiny has it way of unfolding life.

Today I am also a freelance web designer and I am enjoying it to the fullest. And now I found Steem!

WHAT MORE I CAN ASK FOR!

I am just starting and trying to give my best in what I am good at. Helping others learn, grow and live a happy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29