Month of love

in #love7 years ago

Hello everyone,

As this is the month of love, here I leave this gift.

I bring romantic phrases, said in the most romantic movies in the history of cinema, hahaha, everyone has their favourite.

Leave your comment to see if you see these films, and if not, tell me which is the movie that seems to you more romantic.


@Vickyst

The images are from https://www.pexels.com

Sort:  

I like the one from hunger games because it's a movie I very much like. It is rather original.

I like The Hunger Games too.

I want to introduce a new bot @stmbooster if you send 0.01sbd you will get 0.03 or more in every 4 hours .. And payment is must so don't worry

This post has received a 2.21% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43