The tales of Vanessa

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Ok, i’ll start with the story of my life... hahaha ok no.
Lets talk about the dramatic and funny stuff here.
Everything started in 2015. I went to a club, a girl that i didnt knew that much took a picture with me and put it on instagram (follow me @vestefaniapena haha). Some random guy followed me (because of that photo) and i accepted it (i have a private profile) and the game started.

5B448B40-1665-4FE3-BA17-AEA87C5C26BD.jpeg
(me in 2015 haha) (yes, I HAD BLACK HAIR) (like really really black)

Well, so... I went to another party in the beach and saw this guy looking at me (a LOT) and i was like “who is that? why is he looking at me like that” (he was the instagram guy) (didn’t recognized him).

So... that night nothing happened.

Other night... other party? well, yes. A friend... or a girl i knew (we werent that close) invited me to a party in a house some random place. I went because i was bored of my usual “party” group.

So... I went. They picked me up (including the friend -not that close-) and guess who was driving the car? The instagram guy.

Then “the friend” told me they were dating. And I was like “oh, okay... there’s no chance here” (anyways i was in love with another guy but that’s another story).
B0C1B781-A5A9-4174-87ED-4C8CF531D73E.jpeg (my face in that moment)

So, nothing happened again. I went in a long trip (I mentioned i study to be a dentist and the city where i study isnt my hometown), because i was on vacation.

When I came back to the city i’m studying in (or just partying A LOT) i went out (yes, again... to a party) and some guy gets close to me in the dark at the club and i dont see ANYTHING without glasses... it was the instagram guy (its going to be his nickname here ok?) and in the other side the guy i was in love with.

With who do you think I stayed that night?

Leave in the comments the answer

The love of my life VS The instagram guy

This is all for today hahahaha
Bye, V 5140D488-C6B6-4839-AD1B-B5A9B60F5DE4.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @vestefaniapena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vestefaniapena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66