The crows of oblivion (poetry)

in #love6 years ago (edited)


fuente


The crows of oblivion

From my sky, I hear the crows of oblivion,
where the sighs of my soul collapse,
I promise the moon to recite all your poems;
I would give it the stars with the smile of my sky.

The aging bells announce the end,
musical notes forget melodies,
are frozen in the dark pentagram;
my pupils are extinguished by this sad melody.

I'll miss you, like the beggar to the crumbs,
as the dampness of the extensive kisses,
like the ecstasy of fluids without groans;
as the embrace of outstretched arms.

I will walk, with the tempest of my calm,
with the resignation of my emotional outbursts,
with the rusty clock of my aged steps;
I will fly to stay forever in your sky.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74