Forgotten

in #love7 years ago

![](

I remember how you ride bicycles
How fast, how accurate, and how good you are at riding them

I remember your past
Your stupid and funny stories, your exes and shit

I remember how you made me happy
And how you make me laugh and also wet my pillows at night, and forgot myself

I remember our dates
Those motorcycle rides, those beaches and pig out fun.

I remember your face
that hypnotizing smile and how evil they are for making me believe you.

I remember your face
What kind of person you are that even your conscience despises you

I remember how athletic you are
That even falling in love is a sport for you

I remember what you made me feel
and how ecstatic they are everytime

I remember he way you say I love you
and how you lie dbaout it

I remember everything
But i've forgotten my true feelings for you.

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @venaerys0218! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28