Making Love for Assholes

in #love7 years ago

Not to be confused with 'making love to assholes', that's a different post. I've had a recent revelation in making love, leading me to think differently about the way those words sound and what they mean. I'm not really sure what I thought they used to mean, other than that is the nice way to have sex, where you look in her eyes instead of her asshole and whisper sweet nothings, instead of telling her how much she fucking loves it (yeah, don't you? huh? huh?). Now it brings to mind a more creative process where you are quite literally making love, like you would make music or art. I see more clearly that love is an energy and making love is the process of tapping into that energy and bringing it into your physical world with wonderful effects.

I don't pretend to understand how all this magical stuff works, I'm in the early days of learning. I only know that it has changed the way I look at sex, and women, and myself for that matter. All that fun stuff like role-playing and blowjobs and fingers up the asshole (piss off, yes you do) is just that, fun. Fun is great, and needs exploring and knowing, but in the long term is actually a distraction from the real stuff of making love, which is ultimately a much more fulfilling and important way of interacting with a partner. Not to mention, it makes you feel great, unlike that crash you feel after fun, you feel high and energised, and you know you are doing something right, something worthwhile and wholesome. Unlike that time when you finished in her open mouth and it simultaneously made her gag and went in her eye. Then later she tried to kiss you and it made you gag and you realised it wasn't your own sperm that made you gag, but her (no? just me then?).

I'm fine with being a little gross, you should be too because you are, accept it, but don't live there. Accepting and owning the negative aspects of yourself including sex and relationships is an essential part of becoming an authentic and whole being. Accept you are gross, and selfish, and an asshole, then you can get on with the job of not being that way.

So are you ready to make love?

What do you think, I'm going to give you sex-ed? No, I'm going to give you a vague direction and your own volition will need to do the rest. You need to do some learning. Read a lot, watch a lots of videos, listen to talks, talk to your partner, talk to women that know this stuff if you can, email me if you think I give a shit (I do, I wanna help assholes). Start with the link below, and talk to your partner. If you don't have a partner, don't worry, knowing this stuff will put you steps ahead of the crowd and the right partner will come along when you are ready. Don't be an asshole all your life, make love instead.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QiyO6bmOVsY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37