Ankhing for Assholes (Sexual Healing)

in #love7 years ago

So what is Ankhing? Well, I have to confess, I'm not completely sure. I'm not the most subtle of beings. I'm mean, I'm no Donald trump, but I'm no light-fairy either. It seems to me, in my little snapshot of this world, this kind of stuff is easier to grasp for women. They simply have a better connection with the subtler forces of the body, and nature in general, no surprise there. But before you get bored and stop reading, know this; it can make sex better, wanking better, leave you more energy, and apparently even make you live longer, but I can't attest to that.

Ankhing is an Ancient Egyptian (Khemitian) method of retaining energy usually released through orgasm. I am not going to go into all the detail, I'm going to leave that to the links below. What I am going to do is tell you the interesting bits. I don't understand all this energy stuff yet. I don't know exactly what the chakras are, they keep telling me different numbers of them (what, now there are 13? I thought it was 7?). This stuff is too much learning for an asshole me to pick up quickly, mostly because I don't care enough. I'm assuming you are the same, so I am just going to tell you the important bits. Here is the assholes guide:

Just do this. Have a wank. Better yet, get someone to do it for you, but do NOT look at her (or him, no harm, no foul), or think about her. Do NOT fantasise, at least not in the last minutes. Focus on the feeling in your cock, and the feeling inside you above your cock and below your belly button. When you are about to cum, focus on that place and breathe deeply and try to pull that energy upwards. Now I'm not even going to bother to explain what to do next, I'll let you look into it, because I know you will. Because when  you actually feel whatever that weird shit is that happens, you will never want to cum in the same way again.

You know that awful energy sapping feeling after cumming, when you barely want to see the woman anymore, never mind kiss her? You just want to do fuck all but eat and sleep. You get cranky and are bad at sports for the next 24 hours. Well, none of that has to happen, even though you are still throwing around your liquid-love, you can feel absolutely fine, good even. I know, right! Some fucking assholes have been hiding this information from me my whole life. So I'm trying to pass it onto you, help a brother out ya dig (is that racist if you can't hear my accent?). So try it, if it doesn't work try it again. Watch some vids, read some books. I promise you, this is worth it, you owe me one, asshole.

https://youtu.be/RzednIgOte8

https://youtu.be/PoyGc-cU7MA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56