At first sight

in #love6 years ago

the same story but in another language ... for anyone who is interested in this small project.



It all started the day of my first leveling class that I would give to 3 ladies and a girls. But what a strawberry girl in life, it was my first thought, I was sorry to dance and my mother told her to do it, I was dancing as a boy since I was explaining, I gave the class to 4 people, to her, her mom , her aunt and one of her friends, dance with each of them, while explaining. When I had to dance with her I felt a strange closeness, she seemed to be comfortable being close to me, I felt comfortable but very surprised, I am not trusting anyone in this place, but it felt very good to be near her, I remember He smiled a lot and I just thought that he liked girls, because I know when a girl likes me, although I've always been so anti-parabolic with all those who tried something else with me, anyway, that day was special, because I was I was excited to give my first class as a salsa instructor and I met those people that I liked a lot.

![IMG-20180704-WA0009.jpg]()
Sort:  

Sometime I am just lazy to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43