The last message I sent to you - poem 5.0

in #love8 years ago (edited)

Your arms around me so tight & your lips apon mine I miss, when u seemed to almost mean it, it is all I will miss.. Goodbye, no goodbye, nothing, hung up to dry, cant even get a goodbye kiss, not not even after all this.. Maybe it's better when I aimed, I missed. You never cared like I did, nothing for you to really miss, I gave it all away you just left me with one shitty sentence. You got your old trusty replacement back no more need for this, put me up on the rack, try to be better, don't crack.. Just destroy it all. So goodbye my once was a friend, here we go...Again and fucking again I went on this ride, never again, no, not even one more time, now I realize how I should have stayed home alone instead, then I'd have never let anyone in.

#gone

Sort:  

You made hurt the hero of this piece - well put.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50