7 rules of love ❤️

in #love7 years ago (edited)

How strange as it may be, but love has its rules. And if you manage to take them into account, you will find the man who loves you the way you are and in turn you will be able to really love him.

image

  1. Be the shoulder the other can support. Heavy moments represent the stages of the relationship in which the relationship itself is most put to the test. Be with your partner and, when the storm is over, love will shine louder.

  2. Compliment your partner even if it's a habit. Compliments are the best way to please someone especially for the effort they have made for you, no matter how small they are.

  3. Make love regularly, but never allocate a moment for that. Scheduling when to have sex makes it a duty, and it can become boring.

  4. Communicate with each other and grow together in love, but never, as years go by, do not get away from each other because of the lack of communication.

  5. Do not ever argue in public!

  6. Only we can make ourselves happy. It is not the task of anyone.

  7. Do not live in the past, otherwise you will not enjoy the present and the future.

Sort:  

Hello, I @ nawar93 also want to tell a little bit here. I only joined steemit in the last month but I have found myself completely addicted, and my friends think I'm crazy. To all newcomers, just be active, post something you like and everything will be valuable. I'm very interested in this

Hello. Thank you for writing this, I appreciate it. I have to admit, I am also getting hooked on Steemit. Was it difficult for you at the beginning? How did you manage during the first weeks? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69