Love Treasure of the Old Virgin

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
Morning in the morning began to shine. Its beautiful light penetrates every leafy gap. Apparently, nature is very understanding with Merry's delight. Last night, he had just been shot by a guy he thought was rich. Yes, rich.
Merry is a beautiful old virgin. Impossible if not sold, but Merry is a woman who glare will be treasure. For him, money is everything. materialistic. Merry is too selective in choosing a partner. Only a thick-bellied man could snag him.
Merry's beauty, capable of melting any man, and his sexiness always stirs men's lust. No exception Vicky.

After the shower, Merry sat directly in front of the vanity mirror in his room. Today he wants to look more beautiful, because today is special. How come? this is her first date with Vicky. Merry continues to solek his sad face.

"Hmmm ... Merry, you are beautiful. Naturally the Vicky is crazy about you "Guman kejenawaan in his heart.
"Twing-twing, twing-twing"
"Ahh .. It must be Vicky's SMS. I can not wait to meet me. He promised to last night to pick up the hour 10. 30 minutes faster ".
With a happy heart, Merry immediately grabbed his smartphone.
"Merry, plis give me a reason why you do me a dozen?"
"Hah, what the hell, the kere is still aja not want to accept the reality .. !!"
The face that previously sumringah, suddenly turned into the face of hatred. Merry kept cursing like a trance man.



"Kriiiiing, kriiing ... kriiing kriiing ..."
"Hello..!! Udah deh Do, I said broke up, yes broke .. !! why are you still SMS, call me? "
"I need an explanation. what's my fault? suddenly you do not dispose me unilaterally. I love you Mer .. "
"Aldo !!! Is everything less clear? !! I've been saying last night, I've never loved you. Remember, I never love you! I want to thank your love first, just because I pity. You keep on chasing me, making me uncomfortable .. "
"Mer, is not it ..."
"Stop! I do not want to hear any more what your unimportant words are. Everything is clear. You should find a replacement. Never call me again. bay .. !! "
Tuuuuut ... Tuuuuut ... Tuuuuut ...
Merry disconnected Aldo's phone call.
How crushed Aldo's heart. Poor handsome guy. After spending a lot of money, now he is set aside.

"Never regret with your decision this Mer .."
That was Aldo's short message, sent after disconnecting his phone call.
Merry laughs just like an antagonist. "Ha ha ha…!! You do not know yourself. I will never regret any of this. If you were still so old, I would not break you. Stupid!!!"

Suddenly, out there was the sound of Lancer's car horn full black color variations.
"Hah, that must be Vicky .."
Merry hurried out with a sneer.
"Agghrrr ... because of that bastard, my dandy not finished soon .."

Haaii Vicky dear ... "
"Hii Merry too dear. Why do not you get ready yet? "
"Emm ... emmm ... sorry dear, I was there a little work, so a little bit slow. You wait aja first yes, my dear kok dear "
"No problem. Somewhat cepet yes dear .. "
Fortunately, Merry is a talent in pretense, the reason hoaxnya was accepted by Vicky.
After Merry finished dressing up, they both went on a date with great joy.

Over a month's walking time, it was a lot of fun for Merry. Because all desires always manifest, of course, thanks to Vicky.
A sunny night over a luxurious house, a pair of lovers sitting together, surrounded by candles and flowers. Although the moon only appears to smile, but the stars seem to laugh happily watching them. Who else is not Merry and Vicky?

"Mer, maybe this is the time .."
With a questioning heart, Merry tried to guess. "Is it possible tonight Vicky is going to ask me?"
"What's the time for love?"
Vicky was silent. he stands up and walks up to the roof-level barrier wall. With all the confusion Merry immediately followed. She clasped Vicky tightly from behind.
"What time does it hurt? plis, say now "
While unleashing Merry's hug, Vicky now holds Merry's hands tightly together with affection.

"Mer, do you love me?"
"I love you very much Vicky. Are you hesitating with me? "
"Not because of my treasure?"
"A ... aaa .. I do not understand what you mean"
"Do you still love me if one day I'm poor?"
In a shudder, the poker-faced pomegranate, Merry froze in confusion.

"Merry, give me an answer .."
"Ehhh .. eee .. iiya, i still love you Vicky"
"The answer you have to account for"
"You mean?"
"I want to marry you tonight Merry"
Merry stared at Vicky's statement.
"Hah? Are you Serious Vicky? "
"Yes, I'm serious. Accept or not accept my application do not answer now "
"So?"
Merry did not understand what Vicky meant.
"May I close your eyes with this dear cloth?" Vicky pointed out a shawl that had been prepared.
"Do it honey .."

With a sweet smile, Merry closed his eyes. He was so amazed by the romance of his girlfriend. Her brain was far imagined, imagining Vicky wearing a diamond ring on her ring finger. Oh how beautiful the world is.

"Merry, I hope you will accept my proposal with sincerity. And you will not leave me like ... can I open this scarf Merry? "
"That's what I'm waiting dear .."
Merry really does not understand all this. Not what he imagined. He was really in a trap. Shock and full of enigma.

"Ke .. kee .. why are you here?"
"Vicky who will explain .."
Vicky took a deep breath, then ejected slowly, as if he was lowering a very burdensome burden.
"Merry ... it's time you know all these plays. I'm not what you expected. Rich man and rich in treasure. Of course you still remember close to the man who is now sitting in front of you. Aldo, the one you used to dump the trash is my master. Den Aldo deliberately facilitate me, to test how much you love him. Forgive me Merry "
Merry no longer strong enough to stem the tears, he cried to know the play without this director.

"You two are really NASTY ... !!! I hate you guys .. "
Merry went and ran down the steps. Really He did not think, that this would be as sweet as his love story.
"Merry ... !!! do not ever regret with this decision ... "
I see, Vicky shouted. And Merry ignored, he kept running.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vandertom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52