You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNY 2018: I can't make it for Valentine's Day

in #love6 years ago

I’m in ldr for 3 years now. It’s not as easy as normal relationship but i will never regret it. This way i can still feel single while still having a bf 😂 Although I still hate the loneliness sometimes.

Sort:  

Not easy, but luckily social media help a lot to not lose contact with each other!!
It's okay, when you're lonely, go travel around in your place, I think the place you're at are interesting enough to keep you busy :)

Yup! That’s true. Social media definitely help us feel closer despite the distance ☺️ Although i wish i ccan just teleport back to Malaysia anytime i feel lonely 😂
Traveling around makes me enjoy being alone. Sometimes im even glad that my bf is not around 😂 gosh i sound so mean

Shhh, lets hope he won't see what you wrote there :P

It's ok :D He knows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49