You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #_STEMIANS DE TRES PALABRAS: “FE, ESPERANZA Y AMOR”. LA MAYOR DE TODAS ES EL ***AMOR***

in #love6 years ago

You got a 1.86% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @darlys!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Sort:  

reminder 6
UPMYVOTE I sent 1 SBD (23) hours ago but I can't receive any vote pls check your wallet?

@kaleem345 in memo you have to place the link of your block. verify

he not reply to me friend... i sent 8 9 msg

HELLO FRIEND A QUESTION? THE ROBOT VOTED YOU?

I don't no, but lost my 1 SBD

I had entered into chaos but after waiting I vowed to vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45