SECRET CONFESSION #03

in #love7 years ago

My #SecretConfessed:
I guess I’m trying to hate her but i love her. It’s been a long time that we are not together... the day I saw her I just staring at her like a psycho... I just keep watching at her. I felt like I was in heaven but I was going to hell...

Those are the most memorable days of my school life. I was in class 12, she's in 11. I saw her every day walking in front of my class and she was my only mind diverting thing. When she walks in front of me I stare at her like a mad n i can’t stop my smile to come out. The day we start talking with each other was one of the happiest day of my life. The next day i proposed her, at first she was scared to accept me coz her last relation was so horrible for her that even if she wanted to accept me she couldn’t... but I convinced her and she accepted me... I was so happy that day that i couldn’t tell how happy i was...

That night she told me that she didn’t want to tell anyone about our relationship... I was ok with that... That night our love talks never ended...

The next morning was a fresh start for me... I was happy and i go to school early just because of her to see her. I was in fc**king love...
1st day of our love life has gone not so well... She didn’t talk a single word with me... I thought she was shy type... But after the school was over it was raining n we r going home... I was going with my friend sharing one umbrella n she was going with her friends... I was behind her... Some time later a boy came n get into with her umbrella... I was watching all long way... I wish i was the boy with her under one umbrella as she was my girlfriend...

I left my friends on half way n going home alone all wet... She saw me going home without umbrella... I was angry, i was sad... I just didn’t what to do this and i kept walking n feeling the drops of rain... After reaching home her first text was sorry coz she knew i was hurt to watch her with other boy... n i said "Its ok...", for me it was a small case...
But that night something happened that i never forget about her..

mom-confessions-kid-101.jpg

Sort:  

I have also same experience like you.
I still remember her.

Bro. it kills me from inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65