Your kiss, always a bliss.

in #love7 years ago (edited)


Source: Google Picture

As my hand drove in the air to touch your skin,
The bend of my neck paralleled your lips,
And your breathe became my atmosphere.
My eyes started sinking
Because I didn’t want to know,
There was a world other than that.
I found a world in the space,
Created by our mouths.
Fighting to be inside the other,
Snatching the bite with our
Unparalleled timing.
And ending my lips on your nose
And chin multiple times,
And making a ticktock when our
Teeth thought to disturb.
I found myself in you
Into you, with you.
In a world where love
Made existence.
Who said life wasn’t possible in a vacuum?
There was no shame, no fear
No parallel happiness worth experiencing.
And there will never be any.

Sort:  

Great work! I write poems too and this was a good read.

You might wanna fix up the source though "Google Picture" isn't a reliable way to cite. You might wanna provide the link to give credit to the rightful owner of the picture :)

Hey! Thanks.
It popped out as a free picture so it has no details to be specific.

Congratulations @unicorns! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @unicorns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75