Here There Is a Wounded Heart..

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image
In every story there is always love, and there are obstacles. But the end of the story still shows a pair of lovers who can unite their love. But never highlighted about a person who hurt her because of the end of the beautiful story. In reality there is always a crying in silence holding off the burden of others happy.

Story One:
Should I bury myself all that has happened? Regrets what ever made me laugh. Every step of my feet is so heavy on these places. The beautiful memories that have now turned into a bad memory for me.

I can not blame him, nor them, and it's not my fault either. No one can determine who he will love. And no one woman has the heart to harm other women.



After nine months I closed my ears to hear adam seduction, blindfolded God's grace, closed the heart to receive love. When meeting him, first hear his voice calling his name, first touching his hand. There is a move in my heart, one door has been opened. Prepare to receive this guest. "Win" as he called himself in front of me. Welcome to my life, I reply silently.

Tomorrow, tomorrow and the next day. We are often together, spending the day with stories of the past. Now I know he is a misguided prince of love, until he has to torture his heart to beg his queen to be willing to return to his side. Lord, I feel sorry for your creatures. Why he should love a woman who does not love God. Why should she wait for someone who has no intention of returning. I who had fallen in love with him dared, freed him in the mist of his love.

Today, June 11, 2011. Dusk at Padang beach. "Tata, thank you for coming to my life. Your arrival made me laugh. Your words always make me eager to go through the day. Will you be my girlfriend? "She asked. This, do I dream? I never thought he would be my girlfriend. I was in love drunk, and did not think long.

Love, always beautiful at the beginning. Me and Win knit love in dating relationship. The world seemed to belong to both of us.

Entering the age of 2 months our courtship was difficult to turn out, bringing a sense of the younger with all the odds that he had, he many extorted my breath to survive. Not to mention the stumbling made by his former lover there, who was able to falter and suspect that their relationship was right over.

The night before this morning, I felt again the betrayal he made, the lies he tried to stack to get me and him. Win, let me now be not with you than I should be lied to. Do not you ever make me feel stupid and pity for having to share yourselves.

If it can happen again, I will erase that day. The day I met him, the day he said love, the day when I heard his conversation with his former lover. He said "I still love you Yie, I know I was wrong because it has been going out with Tata, but I'm lonely here dear. You do not keep your promise to come back here, back to me ". I crash, my heart breaks, my mind drifts. And accidentally tears have reached my lips.

This is ultimately, he prefers the woman, who has long won her heart. I should not have been present among them. Now, I must feel the pain that I do myself.

It's worthless I remember the promise he made for me. Everything has gone, he and his love. Even if I was crying, he would never choose me, because I was just a runaway.

Story two:
"Tell me, compared to Nadia, who is the most beautiful?" Sarah asked spoiled to her beloved Bagas. Bagas just smiled, seeing Sarah's childish behavior comparing herself to the deceased. "Let's say ... surely I am!" Sarah said again as he embraced Bagas's hand that went faster than him.

Sarah is a model campus magazine, in addition to being a model she also works as a guardian of her boyfriend's tape shop. And Bagas is a cool and uncaring photographer. I do not know what the reason this beautiful woman chose the man to be her idol, maybe she can get another handsome man who is more romantic and more able to pamper him. But he still insisted to survive for almost 3 years.

Sarah is famous as playgirl, has many girlfriends and no love. However, after meeting Bagas, who as his photographer, he dropped his playgirl title and shouted at the rock that he was in love.

Having you is the greatest treasure of my life, I would not have willingly entertained you with Bradd Pitt though. Once he always told Bagas. Bagas just smiled, and just always smiling.

Behind the counter, Sarah cuddled her hands, staring at the tape cassette in front of her, where a man standing was looking at the tapes arranged on the shelf and occasionally swapping the compound. Sarah's eyes lit up, as if she were crying.

"What are you thinking about?" Asked Bagas who was in front of him.
"Nothing, tomorrow is my birthday" Sarah answered nervously with surprise.
"I know what you want to have?"
"Marry me"
Bagas paused for a moment. "I have to ask permission of grandma first, why, you have tired of going out. If bored why is still with me "answered Bagas flat.
"Not like that, if you ask for approval of grandmother she would never agree. Because for her it is Nadia who deserves to be your wife. I'm not bored, and will not be bored living with you "Sarah smiled back. He realized, Bagas struggle is big enough, that dare to oppose his grandmother to go out with Sarah. Though grandma is the only family she still has.

One by one friend Sarah has occupied the bridal chair. There is a sense of envy that haunts his heart. He has entered the age of 25 years, the satisfaction that he can be Bagas's girlfriend is no longer enough. He began to obsess about marrying, getting married and having children. Not infrequently this discussion into their quarrel. And it was always Sarah who gave in.

17 August 2011, at one of the cafes in Pekanbaru. It was their first meeting in August, since the fight in late July. Bagas called Sarah first, asking to meet and end the childish quarrel she said. Sarah is very excited and hugs her neighbor after hung up, her heart happily accepting the victory of the ego battle they play. Sarah refrained from contacting Bagas after the quarrel, she was out of the ordinary to prove how much love and affection her lover had.

Using Bagcas first-time dresscout, Sarah enters the café looking for her dream man. Seen Bagas who was engrossed in playing his laptop. Soon Sarah approached her, but suddenly Bagas stood up and like chasing someone who was about to come out of the café, Sarah was curious and followed Bagas from behind.

Bagas quickened his pace so as not to lag behind her, and then, when near, she pulled her hand away. And their eyes stared at each other. The woman looks confused mixed with anger. "Who are you?" The woman said.
"Nadia, you look exactly like her. Are you Nadia? "Bagas replied not blinking at the woman in front of him. Next Bagas asks the girl to sit with her at the café, and they start to get along.

Far from their seats, Sarah watched carefully. Every move their lips and facial expressions. There was anger in his heart, eager to approach and disrupt their mood. But the intention was undiscovered for seeing Bagas smile, sweet smile that he never gave to Sarah. Laughing happily with eyes that shine. Unable to see, Sarah turned away, leaving the café and Bagas. Her heart was hurt deeply for the first time.

The next day. Sarah meets the bagas at the shoot. Not to start a new quarrel but rather ... "Honey, sorry yach. Last night I came home late from the photo shoot, so time to the café, you're not there "
"Um, why do not you listen?" Bagas replied, and stopped his work. He invites Sarah to lunch around the shoot. And they're back to normal. Every now and then Sarah stroked her hair, she longed for him. Until he was willing to save the hurt he received in order to get back like this.

Today Sarah is not in kind condition. He was not trying to budge in a fight that Bagas was often absent in their dating hours. He opens all the wounds he once buried, and cornered Bagas.
"You walk with another woman right?" Sarah asked.
"No, I do not walk with other women. I'm busy, a lot of work, so can not date with you Sarah. "Bagas replied.
"Alah, lie. You are honest, you are close to other women. You cheat, why the hell not honest aja "this time Sarah yelled accuse Bagas.
"Yeah, I'm walking with another woman. Satisfied ?! "Bagas replied that the tone was already rising.
"Impossible. You can not do it. "Sarah denied the Bagas question just now. After feeling the bitterness of honesty he even turned it down. Sorry to hear it.

2 days confined in room. Sarah opted out to meet another Bagas woman. She searched for the woman's address during the reclusive period. And finally now he is dealing with the woman. She's really very similar to Nadia. His hair, his eyes, his smile, and his manner of speech are the same as the grandmother told me. And the end of the girl's name is Nuri.

They talked privately in the garden around Nuri's house. Sarah recounts her relationship with Bagas. From the expression of Nuri, it seems he did not know that Bagas already have a boyfriend. "Sorry if I damage your relationship" said Nuri regret.
"It's not your fault, do you believe in fate. Because Destiny Bagas met you. The figure of the woman he craved. Even though we have been together for 3 years, never once did I see him as happy as he was with you. Maybe he was not for me, and I'm not a proper substitute for Nadia. I think I know myself "Sarah replied and then left a slightly confused Nuri.
................................

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33