The universe is within you

in #love6 years ago

Photo and retouching by me.

Every day I realise more and more the true meaning of being the creator of my reality. I got my old tarot cards out today and was trying to do a reading on life circumstances and even though I have been saying I create my own reality I realised that in that moment I was saying but not loving those thoughts. By thinking things ‘happen’ to me and not that ‘I am creating whatever I am currently experincing due to my energitic output as a reflection of my inner being’.

It’s amazing how any anxiety just melts away when you claim your creation of the situation.

16C909E4-FA55-493D-8857-A82EC56953BE.jpeg

Sort:  

Great photo and the
Image itself is very
Magical! Thank you

                 - serkagan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

We like to say things that we need to change in our life. If you say that you create your reality, you need to accept it as well. Not just say it and move on. I am also guilty of this. But I am trying to change myself for the better! Short and informative post. Keep the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78