THY

in #love7 years ago

thy took my breath away
thy made my life meaningful
thy filled my heart with joy
thy made my life fortunate
thy gave me all her happiness
thy stole my sleep n dreams
thy have given me a reason to live
thy have given me a life to cherish
thy is my spring ,thy is my dawn
thy is the scent that fills my senses
thy is my dream in day light
thy is my love, passion n emotion.......

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

you are very good , my dear

i am FLATRED...... believe me... this exactly how i feel about my beloved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64