Boo & Pooh

in #love6 years ago (edited)

boo & pooh.jpgYou are the funniest craziest and the weirdest person I have ever met in my life. It’s so funny when we all party on Tuesday nights while you stare at the clock waiting till 12 to have your drinks.

It’s so funny when you show me that awestruck face whenever we meet, saying you look-amazing Pooh.

Its so cute to see you getting all panicked when I travel alone at night, making like a million calls and fighting with me to not to travel alone. You make sure you hug me tight every time, saying thanks for travelling all that way like all the time.

I like you when you tell me bedtime stories when I am ill and fall asleep on your own; I end up laughing my ass out when you snore to the 7th ground.

I like you when you hold me tight, when I am in pain, let me relax in your arms till the next dawn.
You make sure you kiss me all night long, you wont leave my side wont let me turn my back to you. I do all kinds of foolish things just to annoy you, you are patient all the way, thanks for that boo.

You ask me at times if I am sure about you, why don’t you understand its not me its you. I would be the one who would lose if I ever fail to not be with you.

I found my best friend, my boo, my lover everything in you all I can say is that I LOVE YOU.

-------- For the love of my life!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ujjwal1234! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ujjwal1234! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28