APRIL, THE MONTH OF SURPRISES.

in #love6 years ago
DO YOU WANT TO HAVE SOME? IF YES, THEN CONTACT ME NEXT APRIL AND I WILL BE GLAD TO SHARE WITH YOU
Surprise cake presented by my husband.

Although April 14th, 2018 was a special day, It was my birthday but decided I was not going to engage in any celebration.

Then came this lovely Saturday morning, Hmmm.......
I felt loved and appreciated by my husband and kids who made this day a memorable one.
I was presented with the cake above, he invited a few friends and made this day a remarkable one.

Thank you very much Sweetheart.
I will also want to thank all, who appreciated and sent lovely messages.

Two days later, precisely April 16th, 2018. The celebration continued but ......... can you guess where the next surprise launched from?
It was like a rocket launched into space. I was ashamed but at the same time happy.
My students appreciated and celebrated me.
As they sang the popular happy birthday song, once again I felt loved and happy to be alive.
Thank you dear students.

I hope you will enjoy viewing the pictures below.

20180416_152302.jpg

Please dont stop reading yet.
Five days later, came April 21st, 2018. Another day of celebration.
Guess what?
My son was three years old while my daughter was one.

10-3in1re (3) copy.jpg

Thank you all for making my month memorable and for reading.

Sort:  

beautiful family,happy birthday.nice pictures for the eyes

Thank you.

April is indeed a month of surprises and celebration for you... May April continue to open doors of new things for you.

Amen, thank you

Congratulations @ugonma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97