Aside being married,How can someone escape heartbreak?

in #love5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I think no one in this world that have no hearthbreak. We need to know that we dont know the future. As a person that have heartbreak, i have the experience about this. I really trust my girl in 5 years my relationship. Everything can be happened. We dont know that she is cheating on me

You know, after we married. Sometimes when our wife go to work and meet the friend in her work. Sometimes we feel our heart break. So we need to keep our eye on our wife. We need to know where she go and what is she doing.

I have a big experience of this. Many people right now is hard to trust. So many husband and wife cheat each other. This is so bad.

We need to know the trust and loyalty is number one in this life. We need to keep the trust each other and give our best loyalty to our wife and husband.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94