Chapter 4. Passion aflame (The edge)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

To my dear Bianca

If I am to be fallen into love, I will. And if as a result I will appear to be stupid, disillusioned, and of poor judgment, I will. And I would be damned if I cared what other people think. For I would rather be thought of as all of these things, than not love. If in loving, I become the naked woman on the horse, I will ride that horse with my head held high. This is my spirit. I am unbreakable.

From Monica

  1. Her eyes

Even when people have more than you did they still envied you for the little you have. Even when you have very little they still want that very little you have.

This was the case of the chief maid. She had more that Bianca ever had and rumors had it that she was the mistress of the boss and that was why within six months of her employment she had taken over the position of head maid from the former.

She was very beautiful. But beauty wasn't Everything. She was a foul and ugly creature, her conscience was dead. She had pride the size of a skyscraper and tendency for mischief the size of a mountain. She greatly envied Bianca.

She wanted to be the most beautiful and she was, not until Bianca was employed a month ago.

Even the blind would agree that Bianca was prettier, they would know by her angelic voice. Her fair skin glowed Like the sun, her lips were red like strawberry, her hair long and shiny. She was tall with long straight legs that gave her the perfect Victoria model feature. The only person who could rival with the beauty of Bianca was Monica.

Monica has been described by many as a goddess, simply put.

Dubem the chief maid hated that Bianca was made the assistant made of her boss, she hated that Bianca would now be close to Monica. She had reasons to, Bianca was her rival after all.

If it was within her power she would have stopped the promotion by all means possible, she tried to.

She tried to convince Monica to choose another personal maid using the excuse that Bianca was a student, a law student and she wouldn't have enough time to cater for her needs. "She just isn't good enough to be your personal maid." Dubem had stated quite bitterly.

Sort:  

Love ya boo

I strive to never judge too.

Congratulations @uar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50