You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One.

in #love7 years ago

Nice job on posting everyday! I upvoted you 100% 44 cents (y Vote Power is low)

But next time please post more social media promotion of teem, more helpful projects, less stories like this.

Suggestion: Please Add more photos REAL ones of you and people around you, you at the steem events, you and the person you who brought you to steem, and use REAL photos less stock image photos that don't add any value , but youre OTHER posts added SO much more value!

I UNDERSTAND that It MAY LOOK like many whales get paid big time for similar stories, bu they are lazy and being upvoted by other lazy whales, its their stake its fair in square but wasteful to reward such mediocre posts the way some whales here on steem will do, just try not to pick up their bad habits, they re lucky to be on autouvpote list etc but YOU should focus on REAL content 100% and please never again cook up a story like this man hahaha I Promise I know you are new, its OK, I am being harsh, @ackza told me to be honest to help you grow!

I promise I tel you all of this to help you become a greater steemian! Youre off to a GREAT start jus start setting BIG goals like wanting to bring at least 1 million dollar Ghanian Users by 1 year!

PS: I also I Upvoted your wall, gave all your blog pots 100$ Upvotes

Sort:  

Thank you boss for the advice. Am hoping to learn more from you in other to become a great steemian like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40