The turning point on our journey towards tantric bliss

in #love7 years ago

I like it better when you're not so refined, and proper. Blue jeans, flannelette shirt untucked with your bare feet rubbing up against mine.

I like you even more so when you look at me intently whilst my lips are wrapped firmly around your hardened cock as it'd tell me all I needed to know.

When the hunger you have for me in your eyes tells me that you're going to leave me breathless when you enter me with such force that my arse raises itself higher to meet you in your thrusts as I bury my head in the pillow, and focus on the way you grind me hard as I rub my swollen little bud, is the turning point on our journey towards tantric bliss.

Flawlessly.

I wonder if you'd fuck me hard and deep as you watch the way in which you penetrate me each time you leave me gaping, aching for you to fill me over and over again until we're both sated.

I like it better when the gentleman within you is governed by the hardened little monster that rarely sees the like of day but is capable of pleasuring the both of us, under ambient tones or in the stark light of day.

I like it when we're unveiling one another and fucking ferociously, in between those tender moments that I know you're more than capable of giving to me. I like you when you're hot and bothered, and need to relieve yourself, all over me.

I like it better when your hot sticky cum is dripping from my swollen bare cunt, mouth and arse. I'm perverted like that but those are the things that'll make me yours, and you, mine.

It's a side to you that I want to touch with my fingers twined between yours. It's the only thing that'll make this love I have for you, real.

Fantasy, isn't my forte though you reign that side of me. We run wild through a field of wildflowers that sway only for you and I.

You're a man, and I'm a woman, and the love we make is all that matters between us. Everything else, will fall into place naturally, without too much effort.

Sort:  

I think only men should vote. Women should stay home with the children.

Congratulations @tychi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82