Mason and Erin RIP Mason

in #love7 years ago

image.jpg

I love you so much Mason. He passed away 6/4/2013 it was the worst day of my life.
He sister Erin loved him so much she adored him and totally adores her brother! All 3 of them. Here we had just had dinner at the broker down town Denver. It's was always just me and the kids. I love them all so much. I did everything on my own. What I do have I earned and every penny to raise my kids and balance life. Some times it's hard but you know I'm strong so I view it as lessons. I love lessons.

I love you Mason you are so adored and I know your in heaven having fun! Wish I could give you a huge hug and high five you! and oh my god you would love Jay he has helped a lot. You are an amazing boy and I love you!!! I know your having fun in heaven with grandma,,, give her hugs from me.image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16