# love is always passion

in #love6 years ago

37905911_1923551291034334_1994493661626236928_n.jpg

Passion

The only thing you love is that I love everything that's relevant and irrelevant. I love seeing the least trivial things as big with the magnifying glass.
You know The board of the class, sir or ma'amam, the thing that I care about more than the book is that you are If you go home, you can not get in college, I really do. That's why I am very excited at Rare College. As well as study, I also see you in college.
You do not mean to me!
I mean to you

  • The hinge hidden under your hijab, which is high for hair. I saw the hair Those too
  • Your smile
  • Your nose, your eyes and your eyes
  • Turned bone awashstato.
  • Hijabatao moving in the air. The blue color goes too much with you.
  • To read the slips of the hand is also good.
    The fingers of the fingers also have a kind of love, and I want to stay in one sight. But I can not see you in the eyes.
  • The right wrist on the blue ragata too
  • Your teeth.
  • Your old bag is well worth it, now it's okay.
  • How do you know if you wear glasses, like madam? I like it too
  • I love your nails mehdiis. If they were not washed, they would have been very good.
  • If you want to get your fair throat, why are you so scary?
  • Your crazy people
  • It's also like taking a hand in the pen.
  • How beautiful you look at civil dress, you do not have any ideas. Principal would have allowed everyone to come narmally !!
  • If you are reading or writing something with attention, I get a chance to stay there for a long time. It seems that the time would have been stagnant, how good it would have been.
    You can not be described, you are indescribable. I do not know why you love so much.
    .
    .
    On the day when these emotional emotions go away, I will go away too far ... far away The distance from which the light can not be illuminated with the 3x10 ^ 8 speed !!
  • "You <3"

would you like to some points??
then comments and follow me

Sort:  

@turabadnan, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

ok...i follow you and you folllow me return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50