You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This did start out as a happy post!! Brian and Lynn <3

in #love6 years ago

I can see what you're saying. You can see the pain in his eyes and yes the last picture his smile is forced. I know that look all too well.

I know it's hard on both of you. Enjoy what you can for as long as you can. I really wish we could relieve some of his pain. I know that would put you at ease too. My thoughts are with you both and you know if I can do anything to help. <3

Sort:  

aww thank you @tryskele! It seems at the moment, that with every bad day, comes a good one, or at the very least, a lot of little good moments :)

You're very welcome. The ironic part, that's life. Bad situation? YES, but you've actually have the greatest gift that so many never learn or know and that's love and the appreciation of those moments all of us are guilty of missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38