Bitconnect(X) Showdown. Double Scammed? Help!

in #love6 years ago


I am a Steemite forever but I invested a little money in Bitconnect and I'd love for someone to help me out with a comment below! Please and thanks... And yes, I know. Bitconnect is a scam and I shouldn't have done it but I am in so deep! Will BCCX even be a legit exchange despite the ICO hitting daily token sales limit daily? Leave comments, opinions etc below!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would be highly, highly skeptical. I see no reason to have any faith in either of those platforms.

The crypto space is not only ran by utility. It’s also ran by reputation and fud. The Bitconnect name is so bad that even if the exchange was an upgrade from every other exchange it will fail. Mind you this is just my opinion but I know I won’t use it.

NO IDEA BRO I THINK ITS A PONZI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88