FINALLY AFTER 3 YEARS!!! I GOT A SECRET CRUSH! AND I SILENTLY FALLING IN LOVE!.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Admitting that we have an especial feeling to someone is really hard and that's exactly where I was now, I never thought to feel an affection once again so easy like what I feel right now, after a long year of being so focused on my own life, career, business, families, friends now I finally met YOU my crush haha! sounds crazy for me because I'm not that teenager at all, but You, My crush who've caused me to smile every day although it's a heavy day for me, caused me to be more inspired, special, happy and once again set a fire to my soul, I want to write this letter to you, I don't have that courage to confess of what I feel for you but I have that courage to tell it to myself and write a letter to you...

Dear My secret Crush,

We met through work online business haha and in the beginning, you were just someone I worked within the business. Months passed and all of a sudden my view towards you changed and I started to think about you all the time. Our circumstances inhibit us to be close together as we always have that deep conversation with kinds of any insights about life and by knowing your thought, vision, and dreams. You have touched my heart in so many ways and words couldn't even begin to explain to you what I feel for you and I can't stop obsessing over you.

I've never felt like this before and I don't know what to do. I think I need to forget you but we talk every day so it is impossible. I guess this is a letter recognizing my deep want feelings for you but at the same time letting you go because it will never be. I like you and I want you with all my heart and I hope one day I have the courage to tell you. Here I am, heart and soul, confessing to the world how I feel about you. I would walk to the ends of the earth to meet you, and yet the funny thing is, looks as if I will have to do that since we haven't yet met. Funny how love works in people's lives. I sure never expected to neither meet nor find someone as amazing as you. I am here waiting and when the time is right, I will tell it to you!

Your Secret Admirer,

ARCY.....

secret_crush-307105.jpg

Sort:  

Awwwwnnn, this really got to me, I hope your "secret" crush gets to read this.

Such an inspiration. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59