#She and sea - My memories

in #love7 years ago


Have you ever loved something for one person?
I firmly believe that there will be many who say yes. And of course, I'm no exception.
Someone will like a team football because their father is a fan of the team, some people like a book because it is a book that teachers give, some people like a dish, a drink, or also, may be a land they once landed, ...
And if I were chosen, I would still choose to love the sea!
I love the sea - the simplest reason is probably because of a girl I've met - ever loved and remembered.
Actually, from the very young age, I also very liked the sea, it gave me the feeling of freedom and ambition. But to say love to the sea, this is probably starting when I get to know her.
She also very likes the sea, and I think she is the same sea on Earth, the sea that maps are not up to date. She immense, vast, sometimes deep as the same ocean. Sometimes, gentle and tolerant, but sometimes she is as strong and intense as the waves of the sea. More specifically, her thoughts are also deep and mysterious so everyone wants to be curious to find out more.

Now, we are probably two strangers, memories have retreated into the past. But my love for the sea is still there. Emotions are hard to describe, when I stand in front of the sea
What I write about her always uses the word 'used to', but those memories are always wonderful things that I will never forget!
Write to her! ...


Tranthephong! ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49