Love when you're young, love till you get old

in #love6 years ago (edited)


This is my very first wedding that I was able to edit. I did not shoot the video (i wish i was the one who did) but this video was fully edited by me.. and I also chose the instrumentals to go with the video..

Im happy to see it was my first edit and it turned out to be great in my opinion..

but if its one thing i wish, is that i find love like this one day..

Love can take you far in life.. Love can be anything you want it to be..
As long as the love you share is with someone who loves you and cares..
Just make sure its with the right person you fall in love with..

Much peace and love to everyone!

Sort:  

insightful post this looks very good

Thank you i really appreciate that

Cool! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25