I Love People

in #love7 years ago (edited)

One of my weaknesses is that I forgive too quickly and easily. It's not because I'm so selfless or superhumanly good. It's actually because I’m selfish; I do it for me. I can't afford to harbour any hate or anger or any negative emotion in my heart. I call it a weakness because some people may take this gift for granted or think that I take things too lightly. I don't! I'm sensitive, I get easily hurt but I forgive too quickly.

2575914_M.jpg
Source

I love people. I know that people may be selfish, greedy and even stupid. I love them nonetheless. They say when you know people, you tend to love them. When I see people who are wicked and evil I tend to pity them. I never hate even when I have to fight someone or be offensive, deep down there is part of me that just wants to give you a very big hug.

I love people. This doesn't mean I'll give them access to hurt me. I love some people from a very far distance and others I hold close to my heart but I never let anyone close enough to mess with my peace of mind.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

nice post dear...My nature is the same

Awesome writeup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74