The Secret Behind My Beautiful Eyes

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Over and over I try to write something that I hope to motivate someone who will read it with interesting stories that I actually meet in my daily life. However, it always fails because I'm always not in the mood to continue, until finally I have a story that seems to have been incessantly discussed for the umpteenth time because this is the real story of my own friend who even had a few times I want to avoid the problem this, but still fails and fails.

This is a story depicting an ambitious girl who wants to be a successful Designer who will change her life, she is just a child from a simple family who has a lot of friends because a positive aura always radiates around her, this girl also love to study site about environment life and also the world of complicated psychologists, the nickname of a young artist did not escape around his beautiful name. Graceful is the name, but do not ever be fooled by his name, which appears only hyperactive girl who famously fussy and also cool cool with a way that makes her eccentric make him widely known including teachers who already memorized with "Anggun".

Good morning more precisely good afternoon for school children who had left at seven minutes less than five minutes. I started to smell the violations here that I would enjoy later, especially if it was not a morning run around the basketball court with the boy who would be the same as me. It's my guess, no matter how hard I ride my bike, it's undeniable that my calculations will clearly reap the delay will happen, sure enough, as soon as I get off the bike just tatib ushered us into the middle of the basketball court with the five other children who all was a man who was famous for his naughty stuff, and I seemed to be his only self-contained here among the most famous men talked about in the teachers' room. Finally the enlightenment came with a ledger and a pen that wrapped around his neck, I just kept silent did not speak a word in front of the teacher swiftly hoped that I was immediately forgiven, instead of getting a reward for having behaved like a disciplined child I was even told to run first first by the enlightener who is none other than the famous religious teacher of discipline and also fierce while teaching it. I was told to run two laps and then fill out a form on the ledger lying on the ground.

Shortly before I reached half-turn, a disciple came again with many violations to be noted by the enlightener, for he did not wear a tie and still retained a black jacket that wrapped the uniform of this school that he should have let go before entering the school gate, especially he did not remove his helmet when faced with the enlighteners. The atmosphere grew more and more exciting and it seems that an Osis chairman was blatantly late and committed so many abuses in common with the troubled kids. Beginning in action the enlightener recorded all the violations that chairman Osis did until finally I was caught by one of the enlightened men because just keasikkan watching drama until I forget to run.

"Hey, keep running!" He shouted from a distance while clenching his right hand and aiming it at me. I, too, with the excitement of running with a little steal with the enlighteners, who apparently caught by the chairman of Osis. Shame half to death I, an Anggun caught doing a breach that has always upheld the discipline.

Sort:  

Really interesting, I loved this. following you !

Please consider following back :)

Thanks for your post! I enjoyed it. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53