You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Get My Ex Boyfriend Back?

in #love6 years ago

Hi ladyluck i think your post is highly underrated. I like your tutorial on how to style steemit. I plan to integrate it on the editor im going to build. You should definitely join utopian-io if you're into coding with css kind of thing. You will get paid more there!

Sort:  

ahhh.. @tngflx , thank you for your suggestion. I am also working on a website that you can get markdown code snippets from your blog for adding to posts.
please. notify me when your job is done. i ll wait for it. it is really interesting to me.

Yeah sure I will notify you :) Gave you some upvotes. Keep up the good work! Make another tutorial!

keep tuned.... new steemit tool is coming...by the way utopian io doesnt work...it is under the construction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85