My story 2nd part

in #love7 years ago

Hlo evry1...
I'm back 2 tell u what hpnd nxt ...
We didn't realised when months turnd into years n our frndshp got stronger.
The bond between us left us as what we r now.
It ws shockng fr me that a guy cn be as gud frnd of me like him...
Its been 3 yrs of our frndshp but we nvr met....we talked about meeting but it nvr hpnd actually but 1 fine day...it was decided that we'll meet n the place is nowhere else than Railway station...aftr yrs of chatting , calling n video calls we were finaly going 2 meet each other face 2 face..there was excitnt 2 meet each othr...
Time has come whn we were going to meet. Thag eveng I went station to meet him. I searched him for 10 min. I reachd COMESUM to find him & there he saw me first and called me whr he was sittng we talked fr 1 hr then his train came .It was the time whn he held my hands. I ws awestruck by this but I was aksk not abl to say anythng I just lived the moment.
This was point whn I melt & felt fr him...he went away..but smthng left unsaid
To be continued..images(7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32