Sort:  

I just woke up thinking.i just want to go home.is it worth me doing all of this.theres no immediate Pay.or should I just rest my body and my mind.
Once again you come .and you know just what to say thank you.we know one another.you understand.i will hold on.I have one question.when will it truly be an extraordinary life ?my roommate is driving me crazy.i need to rest in my own spot.

B217B267-7EE2-4233-A51D-EA5AD80A8B2B.png

Forever is forever, it can wait, it will be there.
Now is slipping by every single breath you take.
Absorb it, live it up, do some really random shit.

Get out of your comfort zone, be free to be you.
Life is an ugly beautiful thing, you can't have the
ugly without the beautiful. Just ask this guyai.

Or Roy, Roy knows!

thank you
i really want a new sim to happen soon.im always sick right now.i haven’t been out of my complex for months and I can barely see sometimes.and as far as me doing things outside of my comfort zone .this whole game I’ve done things out of my comfort zone.i want to live wealthy and righteous in the future.the time is now but how can I do anything when I get so sick.

Thank you ❤️😘

Hi 😊
My username is. 4athena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47