He is not coming Back

in #love7 years ago (edited)

As I was browsing this morning, I stumbled to this post of AbsCbn on Facebook. Moira was one of the guests in Gandang Gabe Vice along with Jona. Vice asked her if what song she's gonna sing if her ex will invite her to his wedding. She answered, she wrote a song entitled "Take her to the moon for me".

IMG_5390.PNG
screenshots taken from Facebook

I listened to the song and I was about to cry. I remember my ex, the happy moments, the laughters and the good and bad times. I thought you will still coming back but you have given up on me.

IMG_5391.JPG

As the lyrics of the song, I just wish you happiness and take her to the moon for me, take her like you promised me. Tell her that you love her everytime, as what you told me the last time. ~Moira de la Torre

Literally, I was about to cry while listening to the song and writing this blog and it was hard for me to finish it. 😭

Photos are mine

Sort:  

Hi theree! :) that guy must've been crazy.. cuz he gave up on u?!?! :P

Cause he found someone who is better than me hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81