You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day to remember...

in #love6 years ago

That's so sweet! I'm sorry it was such a tough day for your wife. Special days like that are hard when there's a parent or other significant loved one who is missing.

You gotta eat at the wedding. Tell people to stop congratulating you. Leave a present and go. Ha ha ha.

I, on the other hand, have become way more handsome! :)

There you go, man! More of you to love.

Sort:  

Cheers mate! I reckon I gnawed on a chicken leg and had a bread roll. To be honest I was probably more concerned about that bloody wedding dance and too nervous to eat.

Ha ha ha. When my wife and I were having our first dance, my drunk younger brother strolled out on the dance floor and kept tapping me on the shoulder that all of my cousins wanted to take a picture together. The cousins all kept calling him, but it took a minute for him to figure out that his timing was off. Doh! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48