I'm Bulletproof Because I'm IncorruptiblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Are you? Do you have a price? Would the threat of extortion or blackmail have you turning the other cheek?

To each their own-I'm in no position nor have any desire to pass judgement but I am what I consider an 'untouchable being'- why? Because first and foremost I have NO FEAR of death- in my eyes that's an attaboy pat on the back- mission complete- waiting to happen. And when your enemies receive the fear energy back, via returned mail that they sent to control you using the thought of death, then they all of the sudden fear you- they realize that you have risen above their normal control practices. You've become a serious problem for them.

Here's what else makes me 'untouchable' - I try to exist and live in a service to others as opposed to a service to self mindset.

If you do not fear death and you make at least a reasonable effort to live by the Golden Rule then I believe you are untouchable too- seek out beings like yourself and unite- we shall liberate humanity- TOGETHER!

My humble opinion - as always please discern for yourself- I love you all and we are WINNING TOGETHER!

image source http://operationselfreset.com/podcast006-bulletproof-coffee/

Sort:  

Dave Asprey is a Bulletproof Rockstar in my mind's eye. Been a Fanatic of his for years. UPvoted and rEsteemed. A perfect fit into things.

Is James Hunter on steemit, where is James Hunter!

Thanks-I particularly like the 'A perfect fit into things' part. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97