YOU INTERPOSE IN MY WAY

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Time passed and our love got in the way of distance, difficulties, routine, all this we have been able to achieve, because you have stood in my way from the first moment, I had not planned to fall in love with you. I planned to fall in love later, maybe tomorrow, in a year or two, my plans changed because you got in my way, you told me that you want to fall in love today, that maybe you stop running alone in your altruistic dreams,allows me to make you happy, if it allows me to cheer you on those gray days, what if I have painted on your serious face, we go walked to success, that maybe you fall in love with me right here and now.

I could not dodge you, I did not have to follow my path only, when I had only one hope, I could not resist the sweetness of you, I could not hold my haughty eyes before the brightness of your eyes, so I told myself, if I included your in my plans, and since that day you have interposed in my way, to make me feel the most beloved of the universe, to make my life better, to take me to the moon, to encourage me in my sorrows, just today here and now you inspire me a thousand poems.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-21 at 21.25.04.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thelastpoet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40