The enchanting kiss

in #love6 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpeg

12th August 2017,

It was one of mine and girlfriend’s best dates. We were playing on the swings going soaring high up in the sky and secretly staring at each other. Young love and romance at its finest.

Suddenly, she fell down. Worried if she was hurt, I ran to her. She was in slight pain but was laughing at herself having fallen off. I bent down to pick her up, but I couldn’t, I was just too mesmerized by her beautiful hazel eyes. I leaned in closer and closer, her radiant smile just inches from my lips. She looked back into my eyes, and our lips met, sparks flowing through my body. She wasn’t in pain anymore, and I was just too lost in her charm to say anything more.

The feeling of being someone’s everything, the feeling of being loved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55