Love a lover is what?

in #love6 years ago

31486618_2066063260348335_1523336745687449600_n.jpg
Love a lover is what?

When I was angry, people asked me 73 times: "Drink milk tea?", "Eat salads without fat?", "Eat sushi without starch ha?" Then get your hips? " .
When I know, if I'm unhappy, people will not be happy, if I smile, I'm happy.

When I'm not happy even with the most nonsense on this land, there are also people who spend a lot of silent say 82 apologies, promised 83 times "I will fix, next time no more" - although many times They also understand what is correct because they may find themselves without any freaks, basically because they hard to eat hard.

As you know, people are more important than themselves. Their world influences their world, because they live in it.

It's been a long, long time before I really feel the taste of the emotional response, and also how long have I known to turn out to be able to love someone so much.

The fate is a very humorous thing.
When it's not the right time, how many people are right is still wrong.
When that person arrives, this earth is indeed a circle, going anywhere can still turn to each other.

Then love a lover is what? No matter how much I love him, sacrificed in spite of how, a moment to calm his head to look back is not enough reply to his feelings for him. No matter how long the love affair has gone through, how deep it is, in the end if there is a comparison with the present, I was also extremely stupid.
This person ... at least never left ...

Sort:  

Great Post! Congratulations! Thank you for sharing! You got $1 upvotes from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46