A letter to a woman after my heart!

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Joyce 20170814_141416.jpg

Hello Dearest,

For the very first time I would find it very difficult to kick a start button on my keyboard, All because my thinking was more

than I could write, I wouldn't know what to say to a woman that makes me act foolish whenever I encounter or feel her

presence. If I had the power to see the future I know I would have married you a thousand years ago. For the picture I see in

you is more than the physical, for the very first time I encountered you, then I was more than able to be a man. I saw you and

the father in me arouse!, Your appearance in conjunction with my instinct made me realize "having a father doesn't mean I have a

father fathering me". If I ever hated you it's because I love you......In the absence of your appearance I still observe your life in

just your NAME. If I were to disobey my MOTHER it could be just for you!.....I had always fallen in thought and never fell

in love, but when I encountered you I fell like a warlord who couldn't survive a little cut. your attributes as a woman is never to

be compared to you as a girl. If I would I say I want I might be a thief, But I would rather be a thief's father, cause I would love to

steal your mother's pride. I never knew the worth of a crazy faith, until I found myself dying just to fit for you.

Joyce 20170909_061555.jpg

My mission might have been to screw you, But I found your panties worthy of a wedding party. Who am I to stop loving you

when my heart called me a FOOL for your sake already.

Well my main purpose of writing this letter is just to let you know I fell sick already and my Doctor who I know is of no use is

now dead, But funny enough he left the necessary drugs I needed just in you..........And now am just so afraid..Why?...Who

knows if you will give me the drugs? Who knows if my life could be so precious to you? Who knows if I won't die loving you?

who knows if my child won't call you Mummy someday?...All these who knows?

IMG_20170815_120931.jpg

The picture above talks about my mission towards our future, but the picture below talks about my current examination with you.

I hope I passed?.
IMG_20170723_143702.jpg

Kindly upvote resteem comment and follow @tezzmax
Thank you all.

Sort:  

Hmmm...... Abegy Shakespeare leave am for una... If to say i get love e for good o... Anyways nice one i admire it nd she's beautiful too

Thanks a lot

If my girl friend read this, i will have to right a book for her, nice 1.

She is pretty. Say me well

Thanks boss

This is really rare of a Man to do... you have gone extra miles to show her you really love her. This is indeed beautiful you have my upvote.

Thanks a lot

Chai....my boyfriend must see this
I no go gree

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hmmm now i am on a quest to find love also. someone somewhere must write something like this for me asap!!!! well done, i am proud of you, sure she is also.

Lol, a must for you?

ehn, he will write naw, I trust him.

Wow bravo. This got my attention. This is nice.

Thanks boss

Beautiful one here Tezz...

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44