GOOSEBUMPS INDUCING

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I couldn’t breathe but I didn't try to stop him;

His urgency and hunger met mine.

We syphoned air from each other savagely;

As our lips fought till my eyes went dim.

My knees kept failing my body continually;

But his arms locked me whimsically.

He awakened my needs as I welcomed his.

Nothing was held back.

Have you ever wanted someone..?

Followed by a chance to have them till dawn?

It turns to be a magical night;

a rather busy one!

Passion slowed us down;

I recall being carried to bed.

My clothes being peeled away slowly.

Greedily helping him out of his too.

Adorned in our skins alone;

Caresses replaced words.

We effortlessly set our souls on fire.

His lips took mine again, this time painfully slow.

He drank my soul;

Enticed it in becoming one with his.

His fingers brew storms underneath my skin;

Leaving my all adorned with goosebumps!

Beads of sweat strolled down my spine..

My body shivered.

An urge to make him mine overtook me.

I clung on him submissively.

His strong manly hands settled on my waist.

Was air lifted for a second then slowly made to sit.

I sat on something hard.

My body welcomed the alien aboard.

Divine thrusts.

His lips never leaving mine.

In between a few thrusts and my body wanting more;

I was air lifted again… this time landing on my back.

His lips began on my neck heading south.

My eyes remained tightly sealed but not my mouth.

I spoke in a language most women in such situations speak.

I made promises and took my vows as he took me to the peak.

It was like putting an end to some torture.

Resteeming is much allowed... Upvotes and follows are deeply appreciated!

Thanks for stopping by, come again soon! Teresa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71