Dvlog- VALENTINE DAY SPECIAL| COUPLE GAMES & MY HUSBAND TALKS ABOUT MY PREGNANCY CRAVINGS

in #love7 years ago


Hey Steemit and Dtube,

So we had an awesome time playing this couples game on valentine'd day. My husband was asked what my consistent cravings were and he got it! MANGOES hahahhaha. At least he doesn't have to go out at night looking for mangoes for me, I am nice.

Whoosh i enjoyed this valentine season shaaa with my biggie belle and round face hahahhahaha.

I hope you guys have fun watching this video.

You can watch my previous video's on @dtube

Foraging Wild Mangoes-https://steemit.com/dtube/@temitopebanks/ez0zcsjp

Dealing With Negative People- https://steemit.com/psychology/@temitopebanks/1utbbhtt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So you like mangoes yeah? Weldone

Hmmmm...nice one. Mangoes for Valentine. Now I tag it #FRUITYVALENTINE

I actually wished i had cheeries on Valentine's Day

Ghen ghen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64