Mum.Wife.Worker.Woman - this is me

in #love7 years ago (edited)


I never thought that at 32 this where I would be in my life. 2 beautiful kids, lovely house, gorgeous hardworking husband and a job I love.

I have nailed my 18 year old selfs' vision of me at this age.

But let's face it. Its freaken hard. Life is hard but without hardship you wouldn't apprecitate what you have.

Love the obstacles as much as the successes.

But who am I and am I Mum, Wife, Worker, Woman, in that order? Or possibly just a human cat

Reference: deviantart

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @teebosko!

100% upvoted, wish you luck here and looks like you have 2 cute kids :D

Thank you @dj123, they are as cute as they are naughty :)

Welcome to Steemit! You've rewarded yourself with a special gift this holiday season just for signing up to this platform! You won't regret it

Welcome to Steemit @teebosko, all the best here!

Fully Up-voted. Go check my post for some tips to increase you Steeming skill level.

In Your Service,
DrSMWong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66