Love mom

in #love7 years ago

Mama died of cancer, all of sudden, less than a month in the hospital, the economic situation did not help much, the drugs were depressing. The last conversations between her and me. "Not once I'm sitting on a flower" you immediately told her "I do not see the same thing as you" I make a somewhat rebellious grin and scream "I just wanted to see you graduate as a nurse" I only needed one year to get it. There is a lot to live mommy, "I look at me and with a nostalgic tone and courage" that's what you believe "embrace her as my greatest treasure, still is, and I said goodbye, I needed to rest, hour and a half to reach me House received the news of his death, only 8 months have passed since his departure to heaven. I thank God for the mother that I touch, and despite my young age, enjoy that time that he presents me with her. (Between his arms he dreams, in the cradle of his hands I wake up, I tend to close my eyes and imagine that he speaks to me and says that he lives in heaven and is very happy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35