Love touched her back to my door.-love

in #love7 years ago

From the first day I saw you, I thought it would be a simple attraction, but in such a short time you became someone very special for me, because you lit my life again, and now the only thing I do is think of you day and night .
I want to see you, I want to see you, I think of your pretty little face
I imagine it without ceasing
In your body, in your smile
And the way you look.

With those precious eyes
That make me sigh,
I think of your skin, your perfume
And in your sensitivity.

My subconscious repeats it constantly,
I do not know if it's desire or need, I do not know how you do it
I think I'm spellbound.

But just thinking about you
You make him smile. It's something extraordinary,
Because you make my day.

That in your absence, I miss you, I look for any reason to talk to you or just know that you are there.
Fanatic, unconditional and devoted to your love.
I love you! ... and I'm more than aware of you.

I do not want in this life
To be a slave and not to own
But fate has wanted
That you took my sleep
Every second every minute at your side makes me happy.
Today is a special day
Because there is no wind, now it is breeze
And way of your hand
Without being in any hurry.

While I contemplate your eyes
Your hair and your smile
And the way your body
Has under the shirt.

Today is a special day
because I'm in love
And I want to continue to feel
That you are still by my side

And I'm very happy as well
Every day falling in love
A little more of you

I would like to kill
Your sorrows and your sorrows
Your loneliness, your worries
Concerns and problems.
And revive illusions
Desires and fantasies
And sleep in sweet dreams
Of music and poetry
You my beautiful little face, I love you!

Many thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50