Girls invited him to his pool party, he was the only man and that's how his dream became a nightmare

in #love7 years ago

***He accepted the invitation, believing that he would be a champion, but the next day he hoped no one would reveal what he had experienced.***


Girls invited him to his pool party, he was the only man and that's how his dream became a nightmare

A group of pretty women in bathing suits can be the dream for any man, more if this has the particularity of being the only guy inside the guests.

However, things are not always as expected and that well know the protagonist of this story, who shared his unusual testimony on Reddit.

Through his story, the boy belies the myth that being the only man at a party of pure girls is a supernatural experience of triumph and fun, because what he lived is quite far from that.

"I settled in, I poured myself some drinks and jumped into the water with these women, everything seemed to be okay?" It all started to get out of control.A girl got completely drunk, undressed and ran all over the house screaming and crying Hysterically, while we tried to calm her down and put on her clothes, the funny thing is that I never saw this girl drink a single drop of alcohol, "began the story of the young man.

When they managed to control the woman who got out of their squares, another of those present kissed him by surprise, causing the second experience of the night. "*** Suddenly I heard another of her friends (the one who invited me) yelled 'What the heck ?!' And when I turned around I realized that I was completely upset ***."

"She came up to us and I thought she would pounce on me, but she did not go straight to her friend, who grabbed her hair and pulled her out of the pool to start fighting in the grass. , Were fighting, literally kicked and kicked, very UFC style ***, "he added.

However, the gresca was not forever and ended as surprisingly as it began, with both protagonists crying to reconcile.

"***After that, things got much worse.We were in the pool, they began to play the wrestling and some of them began to drown me.While I grew up among sisters, I knew how to get rid of a woman who tries Kill me, but five ?! In a pool and being drunk ?! ", the man described about his horrible night.

At that moment, the boy thought he would not survive, but "Fortunately, things calmed down, so, cautious and reluctant, I stayed for the night on the couch, since I had too much to drink and I did not want to A fine or destroy my motorcycle*** ".

Things did not turn out better the next morning, as the young man woke up in the middle of a scream, which was the responsibility of one of the girls, who "was vomiting all over the place. A damn hose*** ".

All these facts, make the boy can only send a message to all men, to understand that not everything that shines is gold.

"So that you know: going out with five girls to a party in the pool may sound good, but in fact, it's a complete nightmare. Yes, they will undress, but they will try to drown you." Their testimony.

Sort:  

What a horrifying experience...

I went to a pool party with 6 girls and my experience ended very much the opposite. 11/10 Would pool party again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50