Farewell to my great love!-love

in #love7 years ago

You know that I've always been better off writing than talking, so I've decided to say goodbye to you, my love.

As much as it hurts me or as much as I do not want from today I have no choice but to start forgetting you in spite of how much I love you, I know that for you it was also difficult to take this decision of our definitive separation, The only thing I know is that it hurts a lot today to remember you and know that we will not be more together, although I knew that at some point this would happen, because our love is forbidden, which if I was not prepared for this news that left my heart In pieces and I just want to cry because it hurts to say goodbye to you.

For all those happy moments and for all the good that you have made me in my life, I only wish the best and you do well but for me it will not be easy, I only have to resign myself to this game although you will always be here in my heart no one I will occupy that emptiness that you leave in me today.

Many thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50